2008-06-10: One week before TIME!
Registration will take place starting at 8 AM Monday, June 16th, in the hall of the Sherbrooke building at Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), 200, Shrebrooke St. West (Google Map). We are looking forward to seeing you all! (Please have a look at our updated program.)
2008-04-04: Registration form available
The registration system is now open. Discounted prices for early registrations will last until May 16th, 2008.
2008-04-01: Conference program
The conference program is now available in the conference program page. Registration instructions will be made available shortly.
2008-03-03: Accepted papers
The list of accepted papers is available in the conference program page.
2008-01-10: Submission deadline extended
Submission deadline for papers is extended to January 15, 2008 at 17:00 (5 PM), Pacific Time.
2007-12-19: Keynote speakers announced
The organizers of TIME 2008 are glad to announce that Carsten Lutz (Institute of Theoretical Computer Science, TU Dresden, Germany), Ravi Kothuri (Oracle Corporation, Nashua, NH, USA) and James Worrell (Computing Laboratory, Oxford University, GB) will be the three kenote speakers at the conference. More information will be added on the keynote speakers page in the coming weeks.
2007-11-28: Submissions open
The paper submission system now welcomes paper submissions. Please refer to the submission page instructions. Submission deadline for papers is January 11, 2008 at 17:00 (5 PM), Pacific Time.
2007-11-13: Official poster
The official advertising poster for TIME 2008 is now available.
2007-10-26: Program Committee Complete
The composition of the Program Committee is now complete.
2007-10-24: Call for Papers
The first Call for papers for TIME 2008 has been issued today. Submission deadline for papers is January 11, 2008.
2007-10-23: Revised Dates
Revised dates for TIME 2008 are June 16-18, 2008 in Université du Québec à Montréal.
2007-08-27: TIME 2008 in Montreal
Montreal has been selected as the host of the next edition of TIME in June 2008.